Federation of Chambers of
Commerce and Industry of Sri Lanka

Board of Directors

Mr. Sarath Kahapalaarachchi Mr. Sarath Kahapalarachchi President FCCISL

Chairman/Managing Director - Sachitra Hospitals - Panadura

Mr. Ruwan Edirisinghe Mr. Ruwan Edirisinghe Senior Vice President, FCCISL

Chairman- RN Group of Companies

MD PIC Mrs. Shirley Jayawardena Vice President,FCCISL

Chairperson –Central Province Women’s Chamber of Small Industries and Commerce

ajith wattuhewa Mr. Ajith Wattuhewa Immediate Past President, FCCISL

Chairman – Tyre Pre Cured Retreads (Pvt) Ltd, Asian Promoters (Pvt) ltd

Mr. Mettananda Vidanagamage Director,FCCISL

Managing Director-Lak Latex Centrifuge (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Ruwan De Silva Director,FCCISL

Managing Director-Sripalie Construction

IMG-20160606-WA0005 Mr. Armil Sammoon Director, FCCISL Mr. K. Kuladeepan Mr. K. Kulatheepan Director, FCCISL Rohitha photo - Copy Dr. Rohitha Silva Director, FCCISL

Managing Director– Idac (Private) Limited

Mr. Mc Donald Perera Director, FCCISL

President and Founder Member of Puttalam District Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agri Business, Chairman – Coir De Lanka Exporters (Pvt) Ltd, Owner- Vision Gymnasium, Editor- Arunalu Business News Magazine

Mr. Keerthi Gunawardena Director,FCCISL

Chairman / Managing Director – Graphic Systems (Pvt) Ltd., Chairman / Managing Director – Graphic Systems International (Pvt) Ltd., Chairman – International Chamber of Commerce (ICCSL), Vice President – Sri Lanka Printers Co-operative Society, Managing Director – Print Co-op (Pvt) Ltd., Chairman – Advisory Committee to the Export Development Board on Printing and Packaging